Reaffirmation Working Group 10

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
Steering Committee Coordinator: Chris Tobin, Sue Sommer-Kresse	3.2.11 Control of Intercollegiate athletics	Otto German	Laura Lageman	Vince Bengini
	3.2.12 Fund-raising activities	Jeanne Sharp	Derek Davis	Vince Bengini
Readers: Renee Romberger, George Watt	3.2.13 Institution-related entities	Debye Alderman	Derek Davis	Vince Bengini

Membership roster:

- 1. Debye Alderman, Director of Finance and Administration
- 2. Vince Benigni, Faculty Athletics Representative
- 3. Derek Davis, Assistant Director of the Cougar Club
- 4. Otto German, Assistant Athletics Director, Compliance Coordinator
- 5. Laura Lageman, Associate Director of Athletics
- 6. Jeanne Sharp, Director of Research and Prospect Management
- 7. Sue Sommer-Kresse, Vice President for Community Relations
- 8. Chris Tobin, Vice President for Development

Readers:

- 1. Renee Romberger, Board of Trustees Member
- 2. George Watt, Executive Vice President for Institutional Advancement